For CURRENT STUDENTS and FAMILIES

Administrative/Supervisory Team

Mrs. Constance Dougherty, Director: cdougherty@greenbrookacademy.com

Ms. Colleen D. Motzel, Principal: cmotzel@greenbrookacademy.com

Dr. Edward J. Dougherty, Supervisor of Special Education: edougherty@greenbrookacademy.com

Mr. John Greenfield, Supervisor: jgreenfield@greenbrookacademy.com

Ms. Alison Maloney, School Secretary: amaloney@greenbrookacademy.com

Counseling/Therapeutic Services Team

Ms. Michelle Bartolotti, SSW, School Social Worker/Counselor: mbartolotti@greenbrookacademy.com

Mr. Mitchell Leysath, SSW, School Social Worker/Counselor: mleysath@greenbrookacademy.com

Ms. Misty Shores, LCSW, School Social Worker/Counselor: mshores@greenbrookacademy.com

Ms. Kristin Soriano, LSW, School Social Worker/Counselor: ksoriano@greenbrookacademy.com

Ms. Kristin Tarazi-Muto, SSW, School Social Worker: ktarazi-muto@greenbrookacademy.com

Ms. Diane Bartiromo, School Nurse: dbartiromo@greenbrookacademy.com

Educational Team

Ms. Misti Asberry, Art Teacher/Yoga Instructor: masberry@greenbrookacademy.com

Mr. John Greenfield, History/English & Educational Supervisor  jgreenfield@greenbrookacademy.com

Mrs. Ann Moyer, Science/Literature: amoyer@greenbrookacademy.com

Ms. Margaret Rina, Math/21st Century/Financial Lit.: mrina@greenbrookacademy.com

Coach Mike Tenaglia, Physical Education/Health Teacher: mtenaglia@greenbrookacademy.com

Para-Professional/Crisis Support Staff

Mr. Jeff Bogart: jbogart@greenbrookacademy.com

Mr. Tom Grier: tgrier@greenbrookacademy.com

Mr. Brian Marrero: bmarrero@greenbrookacademy.com

Mr. Byron Martin: bmartin@greenbrookacademy.com

Mr. Diakil McCray: dmccray@greenbrookacademy.com

Mr. David Popp: dpopp@greenbrookacademy.com